New Aussie Superslab

Epic footage from Solid Rock, a new Aussie “superslab” down in New South Wales. Dean Bowen, Damien Wills, Byron Bartlett, Richie Vass, Ryan Hipwood, and Clint Kimmons score. Filmed and edited by Lee Kelly.

Home » Video, Youtube
8 May 2009 1,448 views 3 Comments Author: Stokes
Has comments

Leave a Reply